Season for Bookworms – up to 50% off @ National Book Store

Just before the Manila International Book Fair, guess what’s coming?

Again…

It’s finally our chance to enjoy this 10-day promo starting today, September 12 to 21, 2014  and avail up to 50% discount on our favorite books from all branches of National Book Stores.

 

National Bookstore cut price sale

 

Be sure that you don’t also miss this privilege and great opportunity.

 

National Bookstore 1
Best books at better prices in good / brand new condition.

 

I guess I’m pretty excited huh? Got already there at 9:00am.

National Bookstore 2
…I am the only one here….at least I can review and check all the books.
I saw some of the books that I just bought brand new last year were tagged in 50% off. Makes me feel sad a bit about that. “Sayang!”

 

Well, I got already mine. It was actually the book I am expecting and looking for. There was only one copy, and I’m glad I’m able to found it. And it was on 50%!

 

 

How about you? 🙂

 

Tales of Despereaux
I have this feelings that this book will gonna appear…look, it doesn’t disappoint me. Lucky!

 

Don’t get too overwhelm. Remember there is still Manila International Book Fair coming also this September. And did you know that National Book Store also gives free tickets for that event.

 

Visit their Official website: National Bookstore , Facebook page or follow them at Twitter.

 

Check some of my past experience about National Book Store’s Warehouse / Cut-price sales.

Leave a comment